Priority Registration for JMUN India 2019 is open! Register before Wednesday, April 22, 2019 to gain priority for acceptance and maximize the chance of receiving your country preferences. All the applications received after April 22, 2019 will be processed as Normal round application till July 13, 2019. All the applications received after July 13, 2019 will be processed as Late round application till August 10, 2019.The regular deadline for registering for the conference is August 10, 2019.

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

Online registration opens for delegations

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

Online priority registration opens for delegates

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Executive Board applications released

Monday, April 22, 2019

Priority Registration for delegates deadline

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Normal Registration open

Saturday, May 10, 2019

Final Executive Board deadline

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Normal registration closes

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Late round registration open

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Final registration deadline

Monday, August 12, 2019

Position Papers due

Saturday, August 17

★ Jaipur Model United Nations India 2019


The delegate fee is inclusive of:

Preparation Materials & Background Guide General Preparation Guide and Committee specific Background Guides, authored by the Committee Directors and the Secretariat, will help all delegates prepare better for the conference.

Social & Conference Events Entry to all conference events

Meals and snacks. 2 meals at conference: lunch on 18th and lunch on 19th. Coffee, tea, and snacks served on all days of conference.

Visa Assistance. International delegates will also receive assistance with visa processing. This will be strictly limited to providing the necessary government permissions in India.

Domestic Delegate Fees

JMUN India Delegate fee -

  • Priority Round - ₹1800
  • Normal Round - ₹2000
  • Late Round - ₹2200
Additional Faculty Advisor fee - ₹1000

International Delegate Fees

180 USD per delegate

100 USD per additional faculty advisor

Please note: International Delegate fee includes accommodation




Delegate’s Name


Best Delegate

Vishwas Aggarwal


Diplomacy Award

Ansh Katiyar


Best Delegate

Muskan Singh


Diplomacy Award

Aditi Gupta


Best Delegate

Vidhi Kackar


Diplomacy Award

Ayush Sharma


Best Delegate

Ujwal Sachdeva


Diplomacy Award

Tanisha Arora

Security Council

Best Delegate

Prashant Mishra


Diplomacy Award

Rajlaxmi Adwant


Best Delegate

Rahul Singh Kajla


Diplomacy Award

Kanchi Aswaa


Best Delegate

Anamta Khan


Diplomacy Award

Samar Sharma

Press Corp

Best Reporter

Kanika Shokeen


Best Photographer

Madhav Bharadwaj